Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 00:51:42 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 10 - ST2 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1432
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:42:51 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 10 - ST2e Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1431
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:10:28 +0000 Acer ICONIA W3-810 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1431
Fri, 10 May 2013 07:15:08 +0000 LENOVO 20284 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1430
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:14:21 +0000 LENOVO 20284 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1429
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:40:47 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. ME400C Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1427
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:37:34 +0000 Acer ICONIA W3-810 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1427
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:15:37 +0000 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. 500T Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1426
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:46:19 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP ElitePad 900 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1426
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 08:15:57 +0000 Acer ICONIA W510 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1426
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:18:40 +0000 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. 500T Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1425
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 10:46:33 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. ME400C Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1425
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:26:42 +0000 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. 500T Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1425
Mon, 13 May 2013 08:54:02 +0000 Intel Corp. PINOLE C 2 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1425
Thu, 23 May 2013 07:26:42 +0000 Intel Corp. PINOLE C 2 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1425
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 20:49:14 +0000 Acer ICONIA W3-810 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1425
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:51:43 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. ME400C Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit ThreePlyDream 1424
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 05:08:26 +0000 LENOVO INVALID Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1424
Wed, 08 May 2013 10:03:10 +0000 Intel Corp. PINOLE C 2 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1424
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:51:55 +0000 Acer ICONIA W3-810 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1424
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:20:01 +0000 Acer ICONIA W3-810 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1424
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:06:44 +0000 Intel Corp. PINOLE C 2 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1424
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 08:52:23 +0000 LENOVO 20284 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1424
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:51:19 +0000 LENOVO 20284 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1424
Thu, 09 May 2013 11:47:14 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP ElitePad 900 Intel Atom Z2760 1800 2 Windows 32-bit Superduck 1423