Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:56:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 7003
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:18:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6898
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:40:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6827
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:03:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6823
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:39:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6823
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 15:49:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6823
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 10:20:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6821
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 21:47:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6820
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 05:00:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6820
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 17:03:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6820
Sat, 08 Dec 2012 08:48:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6819
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:44:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6819
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 11:24:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6819
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 18:58:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6819
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 21:39:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6818
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 05:14:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6817
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 20:48:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6817
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 11:10:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit dolo 6817
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:12:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6816
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:55:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6816
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 12:55:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6816
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:45:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6816
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 23:35:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6816
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:05:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6816
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 21:36:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6816