Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:46:29 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv6 1092 2 iOS 32-bit 2653
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:08:26 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv6 726 2 iOS 32-bit 2625
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 09:53:17 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2475
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 05:55:36 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2475
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:15:53 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit thejavi93 2475
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:00:40 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2474
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 04:58:18 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2473
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:58:41 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2473
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:58:53 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2473
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:09:25 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit iMaccaMi 2473
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 13:55:12 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2473
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 12:56:03 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2473
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 13:53:19 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Dentex 2472
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 23:58:32 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2472
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 21:28:16 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2472
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:05:12 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2472
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:29:10 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2472
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:56:52 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2472
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:03:30 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2471
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 22:30:40 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1381 2 iOS 32-bit 2471
Mon, 16 May 2016 02:41:12 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2471
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:58:47 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2471
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:47:44 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2471
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:57:28 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2470
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:49:42 +0000 iPhone 6 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Meesos1100 2470