Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 18:02:42 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 153
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:53:30 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 150
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 10:51:50 +0000 iPhone1,1 ARMv6 302 1 iOS 32-bit 149
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:23:48 +0000 iPhone1,1 ARMv6 291 1 iOS 32-bit 148
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:12:36 +0000 iPhone1,1 ARMv6 301 1 iOS 32-bit 148
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:54:50 +0000 iPhone1,1 ARMv6 302 1 iOS 32-bit 148
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 20:08:05 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 148
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 21:01:45 +0000 iPhone1,1 ARMv6 301 1 iOS 32-bit 147
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:05:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 147
Sun, 08 Apr 2012 20:30:28 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 147
Sun, 08 Apr 2012 21:06:57 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 147
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 00:20:17 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 147
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:09:49 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 147
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 03:34:17 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 23:32:13 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:41:09 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:16:42 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 09:56:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Sun, 08 Apr 2012 13:59:35 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Thu, 10 May 2012 17:53:46 +0000 Wurzel! Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit KaiBenchmark 146
Thu, 24 May 2012 23:03:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit hidalgo25386 146
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:09:21 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Sun, 07 Oct 2012 03:53:29 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 22:40:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:28:54 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146