Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:40:12 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3261
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 02:08:01 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3243
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:41:19 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit jobieh 3241
Sat, 21 May 2016 05:34:56 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3239
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 18:18:59 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1522 3 iOS 32-bit 3237
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 18:19:55 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1522 3 iOS 32-bit 3237
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit jobieh 3235
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:59:29 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3234
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 02:11:36 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3233
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:06:19 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3233
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:06:57 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3231
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 23:30:22 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3231
Mon, 02 May 2016 04:58:10 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3228
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:38:05 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit mad4175889 3227
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:50:23 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3227
Sun, 08 May 2016 00:41:39 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3225
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 03:40:23 +0000 iPad Air2 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Mojoxer 3224
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 06:46:30 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3224
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:40:03 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3223
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 07:06:57 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1504 3 iOS 32-bit 3223
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:04:54 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit smed 3221
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:25:19 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Ssturbyfill 3221
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 12:13:58 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3221
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 23:51:16 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3220
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 02:10:33 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit sokkie69 3220