Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:45:09 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2378
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 02:13:46 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2376
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:25:07 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2375
Thu, 14 May 2015 11:52:02 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2373
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:15:07 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2372
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:35:11 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2372
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:13:43 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2372
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:07:27 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2372
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:40:30 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit ElvisofDallasDotcom 2371
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:52:20 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2371
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:20:00 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2371
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:47:58 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2371
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:01:01 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit shakal00 2370
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:18:15 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:31:39 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Sun, 03 May 2015 13:02:15 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:14:37 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:16:31 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2369
Wed, 27 May 2015 02:08:23 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2369
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 07:54:36 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2369
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:45:31 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2369
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 21:33:33 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2368
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:20:59 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2368
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 07:46:02 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2368
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 15:57:20 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Giovanni_fr 2368