Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 16:28:30 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv6 687 2 iOS 32-bit 2481
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:06:05 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2391
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:43:22 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1381 2 iOS 32-bit 2391
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:45:03 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2390
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 20:32:19 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2389
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 21:45:23 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 21:06:08 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 01:35:59 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Sat, 09 Nov 2013 13:25:21 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:06:56 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit testlab 2388
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:06:57 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:06:58 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:48:14 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 01:37:45 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 13:10:22 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 06:48:15 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:03:49 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 01:14:42 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 01:29:06 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:38:20 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit xx91x 2387
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 16:18:23 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2386
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 04:28:00 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit 2386
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:56:41 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2386
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:20:26 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2386
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:46:32 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2386