Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 22:45:50 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv6 647 2 iOS 32-bit 2489
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 04:39:36 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv6 795 2 iOS 32-bit leonhpb 2476
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:47:27 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv6 839 2 iOS 32-bit 2458
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:05:58 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2392
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:21:52 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2392
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:03:26 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2391
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:30:18 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2389
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 10:40:50 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 04:55:59 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:12:52 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 13:40:39 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:52:42 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 07:32:12 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 06:48:15 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:38:20 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit xx91x 2387
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 16:15:42 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:19:34 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Mjbaron 2387
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:53:08 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Fri, 02 May 2014 20:58:44 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 21:34:21 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2387
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 17:05:30 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit mdw75 2387
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:56:41 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2386
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:43:28 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2386
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 05:54:24 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2386
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 04:14:57 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2386