Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:18:04 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1036
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:20:03 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1035
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:57:29 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 894 2 iOS 32-bit 1030
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:16:54 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 896 2 iOS 32-bit 1030
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:15:21 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 890 2 iOS 32-bit 1029
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:15:10 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 895 2 iOS 32-bit 1027
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:24:21 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 889 2 iOS 32-bit 1027
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:28:07 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 896 2 iOS 32-bit 1026
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:03:27 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 894 2 iOS 32-bit 992
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:23:20 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 889 2 iOS 32-bit 991
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:21:37 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 889 2 iOS 32-bit 977
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 07:48:55 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:36:39 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:37:18 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:42:54 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 06:54:02 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 773
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 18:51:11 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:24:52 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:25:46 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 04:45:37 +0000 iPad mini ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit matta 771
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:27:31 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 771
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:51:11 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 23:18:58 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:25:20 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:28:45 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 770