Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 22:56:10 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 18:08:42 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 00:31:49 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 10:03:35 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 06:52:03 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 06:07:42 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sat, 02 Oct 2010 22:55:47 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 13:03:54 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:15:35 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Blofeld 134
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 01:53:10 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:35:02 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 277 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:46:55 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 277 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:01:47 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 258 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:44:41 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 273 1 iOS 32-bit Steliosthem 134
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 23:52:13 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 258 1 iOS 32-bit HostosFQ 134
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 02:21:34 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 276 1 iOS 32-bit mcberry336 134
Mon, 02 May 2011 06:28:17 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Mon, 02 May 2011 23:31:58 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 254 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Thu, 05 May 2011 14:54:17 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 279 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Mon, 23 May 2011 04:07:17 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Fri, 27 May 2011 09:30:15 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 269 1 iOS 32-bit Hikaruchan 134
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 07:58:51 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 03:07:50 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 171 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 03:42:02 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 255 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 12:33:20 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 278 1 iOS 32-bit 134