Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 00:50:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 14:36:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:42:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:02:55 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:11:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:42:38 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 01:32:00 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 08:11:06 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 15:26:23 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 21:09:48 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 08:05:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 10:58:48 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit shanehsu 395
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 21:09:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit zac_drake 395
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 03:49:01 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 22:25:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:09:37 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 11:45:34 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:42:07 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 10:24:13 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 01:11:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 16:40:31 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 13:00:45 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 14:11:52 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 22:04:35 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 03:35:37 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395