Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:08:21 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:58:52 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 14:22:18 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 782 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:00:42 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:18:01 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 385
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 02:33:30 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:35:20 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:34:53 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:10:29 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:38:38 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:28:47 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:29:02 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 12:10:37 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 388
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 06:59:11 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 12:09:39 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:33:08 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 374
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:12:00 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 374
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 08:16:36 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 17:56:55 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 01:11:24 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 04:46:16 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:14:45 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 10:46:09 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 02:19:12 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 23:52:23 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392