Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 16:53:21 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9617
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 00:56:15 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9615
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 07:26:42 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9614
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 16:28:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9586
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:44:16 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9583
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:04:30 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9574
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 23:58:56 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9573
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:52:55 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9571
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:39:10 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9562
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:42:56 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9560
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:03:35 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9560
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:37:10 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9558
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 16:10:49 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9539
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 06:57:40 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit lutianc 9526
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:09:06 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3710 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9523
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 06:51:27 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3192 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9521
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 06:36:01 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3192 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9520
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:03:42 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3192 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9518
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:32:46 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-3570 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9512
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:15:08 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9509
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:57:53 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9501
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 08:47:05 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9500
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 03:04:42 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9486
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:32:48 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3192 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9486
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:39:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9484