Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:15:01 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3195
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:26:16 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3195
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:28:10 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit emoehl 3195
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:20:50 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3194
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:09:53 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3194
Sat, 23 May 2015 17:19:39 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1490 3 iOS 32-bit 3194
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:16:45 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3194
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 11:24:13 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3194
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 18:57:58 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3194
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:53:21 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:19:02 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Hftang 3193
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:16:29 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:33:05 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 02:48:14 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1510 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:05:53 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:37:41 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:50:32 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:57:53 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:21:21 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit alex14suciu 3193
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:50:17 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:33:41 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 04:08:33 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:16:32 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3192
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:17:48 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3192
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:05:26 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3191