Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:26:42 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3190
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:29:08 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3190
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:43:28 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3190
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:34:15 +0000 iPad Air 2 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit rolsanmordua 3189
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:54:01 +0000 iPad Air 2 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit jaybac 3189
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 18:21:53 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3189
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:31:47 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3189
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:27:35 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3189
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:03:24 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Dongaiiqng 3189
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:23:27 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3189
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 07:38:21 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3188
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 02:53:10 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3188
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:15:48 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3188
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:49:13 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3187
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 20:38:00 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3187
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:11:50 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3187
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 08:08:24 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Sylvain ALLAIN 3187
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:23 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3186
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:20:34 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3186
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:23:02 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3185
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:56:17 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit hliga007 3184
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 04:15:40 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3184
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:03:03 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3184
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 02:10:59 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3184
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 21:55:03 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3184