Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 28 May 2013 19:10:39 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9769
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:25:38 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3591 4 Mac OS X 32-bit haydesgill 9751
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 01:09:24 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9741
Tue, 28 May 2013 19:18:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9737
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 04:41:42 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9735
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:40:08 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9734
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 15:47:47 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 194 4 Mac OS X 32-bit arugula375 9730
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:55:49 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9724
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:16:40 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9720
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:28:41 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9717
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 02:45:55 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9715
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:04:45 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9701
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 03:47:04 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9693
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 17:24:06 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9688
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 01:12:25 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9686
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:40:12 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3700 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9670
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 07:31:35 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9667
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 18:24:18 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9664
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:01:02 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3203 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9661
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:07:42 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9656
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 04:31:57 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9651
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:42:47 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9648
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 21:38:56 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9640
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:04:04 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9639
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:23:33 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3417 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9617