Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 11:16:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 16:03:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 05:59:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 07:36:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 21:06:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 16:32:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:46:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:45:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:58:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 20:31:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 05:36:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:41:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:25:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 18:45:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 01:20:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:00:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:04:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:57:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:15:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 06:04:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 22:53:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 19:13:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 23:24:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6807
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:29:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6806
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 17:08:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6806