Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:58:58 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:51:27 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 23:59:49 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 343
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 09:42:42 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 327
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 16:23:16 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 18:51:44 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 15:53:52 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 20:39:14 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 04:37:37 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 287
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:38:21 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:00:52 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:11:27 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 04:26:37 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:24:30 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:44:32 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:45:53 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:46:04 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 356
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:46:23 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:55:02 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 11:56:11 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:41:38 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:46:00 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:27:19 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:44:31 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:32:52 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392