Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:49:32 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1285 2 iOS 32-bit 2208
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:49:49 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2206
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:17:29 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2206
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 15:38:33 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2206
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:10:31 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2205
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:25:26 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2205
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 01:43:22 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2205
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 06:04:43 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2205
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:00:22 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2204
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 22:42:14 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1292 2 iOS 32-bit 2204
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 21:28:42 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2204
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:42:08 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit phodaee 2204
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:16:14 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2203
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 12:07:07 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2202
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:08:03 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2202
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:14:13 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit smed 2202
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:21:47 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2201
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 10:19:06 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2200
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 01:36:12 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit jlozano90 2200
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 02:49:36 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1291 2 iOS 32-bit 2200
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:43:34 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1293 2 iOS 32-bit 2200
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 17:12:10 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2199
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 07:22:33 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2198
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:45:02 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2198
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 02:42:39 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1292 2 iOS 32-bit 2196