Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 01:28:29 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 380
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 17:31:18 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:45:36 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit bigrobsf 366
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 02:56:12 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 01:06:08 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Sat, 09 Oct 2010 10:31:02 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 385
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 13:41:02 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 378
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 06:57:09 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 383
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 20:20:57 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 01:40:39 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 304
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 20:04:31 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 20:04:30 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 17:18:02 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit Cranman33 378
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 15:22:35 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 373
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 10:35:53 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 368
Sun, 03 Oct 2010 04:53:59 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit Cranman33 374
Sat, 02 Oct 2010 13:48:53 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 382
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 03:59:29 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 363
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:09:14 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 354
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 03:13:13 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 383
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 05:51:29 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 378
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 09:44:04 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit nisizaka 371
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 16:35:12 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 341
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 01:39:45 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:40:27 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit ericx_ye 371