Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:12:21 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 798 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 21:41:07 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Sun, 07 Oct 2012 05:45:26 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:12:06 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:54:43 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:54:44 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:05:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:13:02 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:13:02 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 04:15:40 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 04:15:46 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 334
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:03:33 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 08:06:45 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:15:59 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 749 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 07:22:02 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv6 804 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Mon, 30 May 2011 16:17:02 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 114 1 iOS 32-bit Edwin912 333
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:37:52 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv6 797 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 01:37:24 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 650 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 03:23:08 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:55:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:38:22 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:37:45 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 06:16:41 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 03:38:13 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 21:08:41 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333