Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 07:22:23 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:48:28 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:29:01 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:11:49 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:15:47 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 22:05:33 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 17:56:59 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:06:53 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:49:12 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 15:51:04 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 02:13:55 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 01:57:01 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 19:09:27 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:53:23 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 01:40:15 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit IsaacYepez 143
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:41:17 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:01:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 03 May 2013 20:31:55 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 07 May 2013 00:51:13 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 08 May 2013 23:46:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:12:49 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:53:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 11 May 2013 17:40:30 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 11 May 2013 20:17:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 18 May 2013 16:31:26 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143