Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 02:50:42 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 19:29:12 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:54:49 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:18:04 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit Wolverinesandman 143
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:57:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 07:00:01 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 18:09:00 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 12:57:35 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 20:50:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 19:20:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:13:11 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 14:08:10 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 02 May 2012 11:08:43 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 08 May 2012 07:55:27 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:28:47 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 16 May 2012 19:30:18 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 18 May 2012 01:00:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 21 May 2012 20:58:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 28 May 2012 08:57:33 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 29 May 2012 16:05:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 29 May 2012 16:05:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 06:39:05 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 16:10:04 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:36:34 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:46:36 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143