Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 11:46:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 19:58:29 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 11:17:09 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 01:06:11 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 07:24:52 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:54:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:22:29 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:41:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:10:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 02:06:24 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 16:33:05 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 23:44:08 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:35:40 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:13:59 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 388
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 22:13:17 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 06:34:26 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 377
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:12:47 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 348
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:36:48 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:55:03 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:29:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 385
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:20:41 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:52:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:29:55 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:29:15 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 17:30:12 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395