Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 11:14:31 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8994
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:13:19 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3410 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8993
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:53:10 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8987
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:27:50 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2400 3110 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8982
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 11:48:26 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3410 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8980
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:29:18 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2400 3110 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8979
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 04:11:11 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8973
Fri, 11 May 2012 00:29:39 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8972
Sat, 31 May 2014 15:43:01 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3410 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8971
Fri, 11 May 2012 00:27:47 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8970
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 06:48:29 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3192 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8970
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 14:00:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8966
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 21:39:02 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2500 3310 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8964
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 22:55:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 4200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8962
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:12:37 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2400 3093 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8960
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 21:36:52 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8955
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 20:39:14 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8955
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 02:52:05 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8952
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:16:38 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8949
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 03:05:10 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3203 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8947
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 22:52:46 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8945
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 12:06:11 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3310 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8945
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:33:35 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8944
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 11:10:28 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3203 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8944
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:41:54 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8943