Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 07:30:43 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 385
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:43:52 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:21:46 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 00:51:28 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 00:04:49 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 21:26:55 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:19:23 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:19:23 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 10:12:08 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 342
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 16:54:29 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 15:31:05 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:42:39 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:50:53 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 15:55:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 04:08:54 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:08:01 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 03:12:53 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:37:49 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 352
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:36:17 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:38:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:28:09 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:22:14 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 333
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:30:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:13:05 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 370
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 02:05:16 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 231