Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:43:09 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3470 3210 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9044
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 07:25:56 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9044
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 14:14:26 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3399 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9043
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:19:24 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3410 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9040
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 19:16:52 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3310 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9038
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 01:01:09 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 4200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9031
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 03:07:47 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9030
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:38:21 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9025
Thu, 24 May 2012 11:45:21 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3399 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9025
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 02:00:04 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2400 3110 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9025
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 16:45:27 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9021
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 22:19:35 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3303 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9021
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:08:57 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3399 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9016
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 00:58:02 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 4200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9016
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:38:46 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3570K 3430 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9014
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:45:01 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3310 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9013
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 02:46:05 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9007
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 07:45:44 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9005
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 19:46:40 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9004
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:49:16 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Core i5-2400 3110 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9002
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 01:54:04 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8999
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 03:52:58 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8998
Fri, 11 May 2012 00:32:21 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8996
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:21:18 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 205 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8996
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:22:53 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3309 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8995