Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:00:01 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 3851
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:53:45 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit andrewkendall 3970
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:50:48 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 4 Android 32-bit 4418
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 08:53:21 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4108
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:35:02 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4729
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:44:21 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3199
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:13:48 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4533
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:29:01 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4694
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:46:17 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4575
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 13:13:32 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm ARMv7 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3603
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 11:17:48 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4508
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 17:18:22 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 2160
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:50:29 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3747
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 09:30:11 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4497
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:21:10 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit Animuro 4023
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:32:07 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm ARMv7 2265 4 Android 32-bit 2411
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 03:31:48 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 2715
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:56:25 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3912
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:38:41 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4098
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:35:14 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 2899
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:56:28 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3821
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 01:35:35 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3652
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 01:27:00 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4039
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:31:13 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4137
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 22:57:29 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 2177