Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:50:24 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 781 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:03:03 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:44:43 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:56:24 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 01:05:21 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:42:16 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:17:01 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 21:50:06 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:23:58 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 339
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 01:57:04 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 19:24:35 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 18:45:44 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 371
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 15:34:43 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 04:23:06 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:39:07 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:28:06 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 02:23:47 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 17:14:37 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 357
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 01:58:19 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 22:08:02 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 10:24:50 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 02:04:33 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 15:57:29 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 15:34:56 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 08:18:13 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390