Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 14:46:33 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7669
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 02:55:01 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7669
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:06:05 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7669
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 00:21:01 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit rishabh 7668
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 17:23:22 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7668
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 02:41:20 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit mattandkim 7668
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 02:42:01 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit natetg 7668
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 03:52:58 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7668
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 21:21:34 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7667
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 04:25:34 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7667
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:48:55 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7667
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 03:35:29 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit HammyHavoc 7667
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 07:00:43 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7667
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 03:14:12 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit jengates 7666
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 07:07:33 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7666
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 18:42:58 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7666
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 15:23:00 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit Monasser 7666
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 09:58:11 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7666
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:03:26 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit kkvamme 7665
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 15:59:06 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit hrelas 7665
Sat, 25 May 2013 14:35:45 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7665
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:03:47 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7664
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 16:44:02 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit mabaty 7664
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 03:51:13 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit marciniwinski 7664
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 17:14:45 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7664