Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:29:07 +0000 iPhone3,3 ARMv7 109 1 iOS 32-bit 202
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:35:15 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 367 1 iOS 32-bit 210
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:01:29 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 222
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:50:59 +0000 iPhone3,3 ARMv7 390 1 iOS 32-bit klugey1 227
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 18:27:12 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 752 1 iOS 32-bit 228
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:10:29 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 784 1 iOS 32-bit 229
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:13:57 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 368 1 iOS 32-bit 230
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:10:10 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 730 1 iOS 32-bit 234
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 07:15:10 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 279 1 iOS 32-bit 234
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 03:39:31 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 237
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 17:26:19 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv6 261 1 iOS 32-bit 239
Sun, 29 May 2011 17:28:01 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 403 1 iOS 32-bit 242
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 11:18:11 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 796 1 iOS 32-bit 242
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 00:50:51 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 256 1 iOS 32-bit 242
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 06:33:05 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 742 1 iOS 32-bit 247
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:02:29 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 275 1 iOS 32-bit 249
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 22:21:07 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 399 1 iOS 32-bit 252
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 05:57:52 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 557 1 iOS 32-bit 256
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:40:38 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 239 1 iOS 32-bit 258
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 07:12:46 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 239 1 iOS 32-bit nandovisc 258
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:30:50 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 450 1 iOS 32-bit 262
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:33:04 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 409 1 iOS 32-bit 262
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 06:19:48 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 265
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 19:50:34 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv6 362 1 iOS 32-bit 267
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 05:33:44 +0000 iPhone3,1 ARMv7 115 1 iOS 32-bit 267