Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 23:08:35 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2248 2 iOS 32-bit 2866
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 02:59:47 +0000 iPad6,7 ARMv7 2141 2 iOS 32-bit 3194
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:23:46 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2187 2 iOS 32-bit 3213
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:06:56 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2253 2 iOS 32-bit 3258
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:56:21 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2251 2 iOS 32-bit 3342
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:45:41 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2230 2 iOS 32-bit 3343
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:45:49 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2230 2 iOS 32-bit 3343
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 03:08:19 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3393
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 14:27:12 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3411
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:31:34 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2225 2 iOS 32-bit 3425
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 04:23:59 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3447
Mon, 09 May 2016 16:13:44 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3454
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 18:00:41 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3464
Mon, 02 May 2016 19:38:34 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3468
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:42:48 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3469
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 18:26:54 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3474
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 02:13:19 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) (Wi-Fi) ARMv7 2161 2 iOS 32-bit sfoskett 3477
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:53:58 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2254 2 iOS 32-bit uwec86 3478
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:48:27 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2254 2 iOS 32-bit 3481
Sun, 01 May 2016 07:02:58 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit nem3 3487
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:22:12 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3488
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:39:41 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2161 2 iOS 32-bit andreacantatore62 3498
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:17:37 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3500
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 22:48:51 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3503
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:40:22 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3503