Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:29:58 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9801
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:17:11 +0000 iMac14,1 Intel Core i5-4570R 2700 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9036
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:19:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9944
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:30:14 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10054
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:28:15 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10113
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:59:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9976
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 18:11:14 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10053
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:38:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10088
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:15:33 +0000 iMac14,1 Intel Core i5-4570R 2700 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8939
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 14:57:12 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8562
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 01:51:17 +0000 iMac14,1 Intel Core i5-4570R 2700 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8940
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 11:57:50 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9887
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 18:01:19 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9993
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 12:10:51 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9984
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 12:12:47 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10048
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 12:18:48 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10004
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 22:55:54 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10028
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 22:04:39 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit golmerdanger 10754
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 20:32:23 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10773
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 11:23:08 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9711
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 20:12:19 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10791
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:32:59 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10043
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:09:47 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10227
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:22:35 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10533
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:45:38 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9656