Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 12:34:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5658
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:26:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5676
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:50:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5677
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 16:39:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5681
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:02:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5682
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 11:02:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5684
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:40:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5710
Tue, 14 May 2013 07:08:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5719
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 06:03:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5720
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 23:19:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5726
Wed, 22 May 2013 06:26:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5726
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 01:24:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5727
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:09:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5728
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 06:52:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5733
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 17:09:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5734
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 05:00:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5739
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:56:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5746
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 14:01:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5748
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:58:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5751
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 15:38:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit dex_cz 5752
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:35:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5752
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 17:09:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5754
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:00:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5754
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 00:14:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5758
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 05:54:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5758