Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:27:37 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 305
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 19:08:00 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 306
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 04:58:49 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 306
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 21:17:11 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 695 1 iOS 32-bit 307
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:17:51 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 307
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:30:43 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 308
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 02:40:40 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 309
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:36:49 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit Kirk05 310
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 13:16:04 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 310
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 14:13:15 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 670 1 iOS 32-bit 311
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:38:40 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 793 1 iOS 32-bit 311
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 07:56:26 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit joshleyva 312
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:44:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 312
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:13:38 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 312
Wed, 30 May 2012 23:26:41 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 313
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:17:54 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 313
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:19:31 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit Frankiekhor 313
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:19:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 313
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 04:52:09 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 313
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 21:39:13 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 314
Sat, 14 May 2011 05:58:37 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 796 1 iOS 32-bit 315
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 17:04:23 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 315
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:41:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 315
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 11:49:56 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv6 815 1 iOS 32-bit 316
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 03:29:26 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 316