Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 08:53:12 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 21:50:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:38:51 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:06:46 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:54:47 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 09:05:07 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 22:21:28 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit demo2fast 397
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 01:58:31 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:05:46 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 07:38:34 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:27:20 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:47:42 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Sat, 25 May 2013 15:57:51 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:12:47 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:12:47 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:41:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 12:08:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 398
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 12:52:09 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 398
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 03:23:11 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 398
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:11:21 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 398
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 14:47:12 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 400
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:45:59 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 400
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 01:19:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 400
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:11:16 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 401
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:55:01 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 401