Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:14:08 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:31:06 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Thu, 23 May 2013 21:37:17 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Tue, 28 May 2013 04:48:42 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Fri, 31 May 2013 10:10:58 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 17:04:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 22:14:57 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:37:38 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:42:55 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 04:33:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 19:57:06 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 00:07:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:04:13 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 00:50:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 14:36:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:42:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:02:55 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:11:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 18:48:01 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:19:38 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:51:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:18:34 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:26:54 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Thu, 08 Dec 2011 00:51:54 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 02:19:56 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 397