Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:22:06 +0000 Macmini2,1 Carmelo war vorher 1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit buli69 3265
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:34:05 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3312
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 23:58:40 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit LBoothman 3411
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:40:44 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit LBoothman 3507
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 06:59:00 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3530
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 07:11:34 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3529
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:38:47 +0000 Mac Mini (2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit jayronc 3531
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 23:19:01 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3547
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:42:58 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3295
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:52:03 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3298
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:44:57 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3271
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 08:35:33 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit buli69 3287
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 21:07:36 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3519
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:50:35 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit severed6 3527
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:21:53 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit severed6 3444
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:29:50 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit severed6 3535
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:24:08 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit severed6 3422
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 14:31:29 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3534
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 14:42:08 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3548
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:40:58 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2955
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 20:23:17 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3529
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:40:23 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3517
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:42:12 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3517
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:52:24 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3497
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:55:32 +0000 Macmini2,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit EduRobsy 3551