Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:45:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:28:01 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 105
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:57:58 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:40:20 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:45:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:28:44 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 17:03:09 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 05:36:13 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 14:39:11 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 22:55:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 130
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:54:56 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 20:03:54 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 21:47:05 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 02:35:57 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 19:45:14 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 21:07:55 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 135
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:12:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:47:18 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:57:43 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:22:03 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:23:26 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 130
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:51:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 05:11:29 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 06:19:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 127
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 06:28:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 138