Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:10:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:10:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:31:52 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:58:33 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:10:10 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:18:20 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 17:28:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:15:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 16:06:22 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 03:35:31 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 116
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:09:41 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 112
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:14:21 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:59:35 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 06:13:18 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:33:32 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 09:02:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 16:13:15 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 17:45:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:53:59 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 02:33:36 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 04:52:54 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 07:42:57 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:10:31 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:28:53 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:45:39 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144