Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 10:33:07 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:25:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 07:41:10 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:42:17 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 06:04:34 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:19:21 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 01:41:24 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 16:15:00 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 22:53:16 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 08:05:21 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 119
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 15:37:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 121
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 21:33:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 13:15:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:18:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 02:23:42 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:53:34 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 01:01:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 01:09:24 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:15:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:17:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:08:11 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 07:13:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:42:32 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 120
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 07:34:27 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 12:15:36 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144