Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 07:10:24 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 61
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 14:21:25 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 10:35:03 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 13:04:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 130
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 02:12:29 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 130
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:05:32 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 13:36:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 87
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:29:25 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 03:01:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 02:11:34 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 19:23:00 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:36:47 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 108
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:41:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:24:12 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:15:30 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:54:25 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:55:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit Brandonlowsk 144
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:27:30 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:13:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:23:11 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:57:53 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:38:14 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:47:48 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 05:17:24 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:19:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 123