Uploaded Model Platform User Runtime Score
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 15:26:23 +0000 LG G Pad 8.3 Qualcomm QCT 1728 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:10 1261
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 05:26:30 +0000 ZWX DAGGER DG550 ARM MT6592 1664 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:10 817
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 16:06:50 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI Y541-U02 ARM sc8830 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:10 782
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:16:24 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A3000 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 02:06:00 1260
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 14:00:05 +0000 HTC One Qualcomm UNKNOWN 1728 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 585
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:47:02 +0000 LG G3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2457 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 669
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:25:30 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S II ARM SMDK4210 1200 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 494
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:11:20 +0000 samsung SM-T810 ARM Samsung 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 1197
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:46:06 +0000 LGE LG-F180K Qualcomm QCT 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 837
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 04:05:24 +0000 motorola MotoG3 ARM Qualcomm 1363 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 840
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:12:41 +0000 Motorola DROID Turbo Qualcomm quark 2649 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 996
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:53:25 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2457 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 1260
Wed, 13 May 2015 13:01:43 +0000 Tesco Hudl HT7S3 ARM RK30board 1608 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 560
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 06:38:35 +0000 HTC HTC Desire 620 ARM Qualcomm 1209 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 774
Thu, 24 May 2018 13:34:29 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+ ARM SAMSUNG 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 02:06:00 1260
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 08:25:35 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2726 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 1256
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 17:16:34 +0000 LeMobile Le X526 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 02:06:00 1075
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:35:15 +0000 symphony V80 ARM MT6582 1300 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 555
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:34:18 +0000 Sony Xperia Z2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 562
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:04:04 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime ARM Qualcomm 1190 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 826
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:40:53 +0000 LGE LG-P769 ARM LGE 1350 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 556
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:00:16 +0000 Sony Xperia Z2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 02:06:00 1259
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 08:34:44 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit bricla 02:06:00 1259
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:46:05 +0000 OnePlus ONE A2003 ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 02:05:50 1258
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 02:47:12 +0000 motorola Moto G (4) ARM Qualcomm 1516 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 02:05:50 843
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:36:08 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 02:05:50 1258
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 02:24:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 4 Duos Qualcomm SAMSUNG 1728 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 02:05:50 739
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:48:14 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 02:05:50 1258
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:50:53 +0000 samsung SM-A510F ARM SAMSUNG 1600 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 02:05:50 839
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:10:20 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 02:05:50 1258