Uploaded Model Platform User Runtime Score
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:02:49 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:36:38 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 4 ARM UNIVERSAL5410 1600 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:34:24 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 4 Qualcomm SAMSUNG 1890 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Sun, 01 May 2016 22:16:29 +0000 samsung SM-N920T Qualcomm Qualcomm 3072 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:45:53 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Mon, 02 May 2016 22:45:50 +0000 Amazon KFARWI ARM MT8135 1209 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:30:12 +0000 Haier LS-5014 ARM Qualcomm 1094 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 0
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:36:12 +0000 Mobiistar mobiistar touch BEAN 402c ARM MT6572 1300 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 0
Tue, 03 May 2016 14:58:39 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI P7-L00 ARM hi6620oem 1795 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 22:13:12 +0000 HTC HTC Desire 816 ARM Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:13:04 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 3072 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 02:54:24 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:47:09 +0000 LENOVO Lenovo A6000 ARM Qualcomm 1209 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 00:00:10 1
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:57:44 +0000 Elephone P9000 ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 00:00:10 1
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 17:12:58 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 4 Mini Qualcomm SAMSUNG 1728 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:01:25 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 ARM Samsung 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Fri, 06 May 2016 00:38:10 +0000 samsung SM-G930W8 ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 00:00:10 1
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:15:31 +0000 SKK AURA ARM sc8830 1300 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 0
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:19:44 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 ARM Samsung 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:22:36 +0000 HTC HTC One A9 ARM Qualcomm 0 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 00:00:10 1
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:39:23 +0000 HUAWEI Y635-L01 ARM Qualcomm 1209 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:24:59 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 ARM MT6795 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 00:00:10 1
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:41:49 +0000 samsung SM-J700H ARM SAMSUNG 1600 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:54:06 +0000 OnePlus A0001 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2457 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 09:40:34 +0000 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 ARM Samsung 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 10:35:22 +0000 HTC One (M8) Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 23:50:05 +0000 HTC HTC Desire 820 dual sim ARM Qualcomm 1536 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 14:44:08 +0000 samsung SAMSUNG-SM-T337A ARM Qualcomm 1190 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 0
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:11:51 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S III ARM SMDK4x12 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 14:21:05 +0000 HTC HTC Desire 816 ARM Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 00:00:10 1